You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum test

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Issues that I've Encountered / Testing TokenBB


When you hover your mouse over the drop downs it's almost impossible to see. Second picture is more what I actually see as I took a screenshot instead of "snipping". Version 70.0.3538.67 (Official Build) (64-bit) Also just tried using keychain to log on with chrome. It just shows the anon account as shown in the picture. When I click anon it shows my picture and account with a red exclamation, but until I log onto my steemconnect it won't let me use my profile.


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Issues that I've Encountered / Testing TokenBB


Thanks for the Bug Report. You've got an upvote from me. We will try to solve the image display as soon as we can :-)


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47