Sort:  

Topic: Most stressful fight ever


https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=9bbd7be43b937fd2a43b849c7ba2421049e57381&ref=suesa

I never had such an adrenaline rush during any other fight, which is why this is the first one I'm sharing. I forgot to breathe in between.


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Extremely Efficient Trample


I'm doing my Life Quest right now and got into this gem of a fight:

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=9f0d78928a11687a655bc62c772379bdd690ca05

The trample here is extremely efficient and murders my opponent :)


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Extremely Efficient Trample


That's what happens when people put low HP cards in front... they get TRAMPLED! Fun match, thanks for sharing.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Extremely Efficient Trample


User @reggaemuffin wrote at 05.06.2019 19:16:19 UTC:

I'm doing my Life Quest right now and got into this gem of a fight:

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=9f0d78928a11687a655bc62c772379bdd690ca05

The trample here is extremely efficient and murders my opponent :)

Rofl, this "little pony" is absolutely not the ordinary cute lil pony, but a fierce one with aggresive trample action XD


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: Selenia Sky vs. Lyanna Natura


I thought I was toast when I seen I was up against an almost maxed SS team. The Earth splinter is very strong against certain teams. The specific team I have below works well against magic, with all its healing abilities being a major help to defeat stronger/more leveled teams.

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=865458010e25ec81a565a7d93235fd4437084f75&ref=rentmoney


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: So many misses... get ready for disbelief


I am sure @kobold-djawa is a nice person, but right now I just feel pity for this person. Check out this 25-mana Up-Close-and-Personal battle between us.

Now I am glad I wasn't on the other side of the odds, because I would be righteously indignant if so.


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to So many misses... get ready for disbelief


Damn... I will take years to reach this level! Crazy buffs... and defences... and freaking everything! Way out of my league!... I feel a child now. Thanks. =)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to So many misses... get ready for disbelief


Oh my! I just schooled @steelman in an Up-Close-&-Personal battle with a 21 mana-cap. Cocatrice in the lead does it again with heavy speed manipulation. NOT A SINGLE HIT.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to So many misses... get ready for disbelief


I've seen 16 misses in a row

Would love to see that battle! But were there no hits by the other team?

I had another victory today, completely unscathed, agaist @sheikhsayem. I manipulated speed, with firery intent, and demolished water archers to their deaths.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to So many misses... get ready for disbelief


Thanks @forykw for understanding the elite level of these battles. I am glad you at least appreciate the large amount of time, capital, and brainpower I have sacraficed to become and remain a champion player who frequently ranks in the top 50.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to So many misses... get ready for disbelief


Crazy.... but that is only 9 misses in a row -> I've seen 16 misses in a row. Nothing was able to hit Cocatrice as the tank. That was SUPER crazy.


View the topic on TokenBB

Well done, mate. Congratulations on an excellent win.
Best of luck in the rest of the tournament.

Reply to Flame Imp the savior !!!


Wow, those two misses saved the game! Amazing! The "flying" ability is often overlooked, but it makes a big difference (especially earthquake rulesset).


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: I just beat a diamand player with my gold level account


What do you think about this match?

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=98cc5da4c7867e71992a9e09061096e1463807c4&ref=goodasgold

All my monsters are level 8 or lower and I am up against one of the top ranking players with my goodasgold account :)


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Today's amazing 🐉SteemMonsters ⚔️Battles! (via Forum)


Note: I was thinking that just by setting up the tag, it would appear on the Forum too... but it does not. Or I messed up in the order... in any case... This is was one go mistake. Next time I will be sure to post via the Forum.

Just the players with scores above me...

Great Games:
@mustonodin, @zaxxaz and @cryptohappenings

t9bdm71zri.png
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=7631627ee133d511baf20b9b4e24c3659874f68b&ref=forykw

y2o21a3efj.png
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=58ec20222891c85687efd1b552ec032fcdf8bd44&ref=forykw

q7h6zgk2dv.png
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=1f33f01d1d4d62821571e793fe4073c53db91171&ref=forykw

Might still go for some more... if the night is long.


View this topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72