Sort:  

Reply to Join 1000 DEC GIVEAWAY


Hey Zaku,

Glad to see you here, looking forward on your DEC giveaway :)


View the topic on TokenBB

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Topic: Silver Tourney for you all


Hi guys 👋,
I have created a silver legue tournament for you all , you can join and grab some loot ...

This is SCT token tournament .

You can join this tourney here - https://steemmonsters.com/?p=tournament&id=cdcbf78105eb9528281127ffe4832f115b78e8d5


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Silver Tourney for you all


Well, this is right when I'll be asleep. Maybe next time.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Silver Tourney for you all


Thank you for sending me the card.
Thanks to you for opening the tournament, I'm really happy to get a card like this.
Good luck.


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


Ever wanted an alpha twisted jester to play around with? Well now you can get a maxed out one for a week to play with. To win it, just reply why you should get it. I'll pick a random person to send it to after I get back from work tomorrow, so about 30 hours from now.


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


User @rentmoney wrote at 31.05.2019 22:29:34 UTC:

Nice contest, I don't have a reason why but if I was to win I would put it to use as Death is my favorite team even though its a little underpowered these days.

Death is my favorite too. Thats a good reason as any to want to win it.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


User @rentmoney wrote at 31.05.2019 22:29:34 UTC:

Nice contest, I don't have a reason why but if I was to win I would put it to use as Death is my favorite team even though its a little underpowered these days.

Well you were the only one who decided to enter, so guess what. You win. Enjoy. What account do you want it in?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


I happily missed this giveaway. Guess why? Because I'm still a newbie that startoff 4 days ago and currently in Bronze II 😏 So, a level 8 card is definitely not for me :)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


User @rishi556 wrote at 01.06.2019 22:15:03 UTC:

User @rentmoney wrote at 31.05.2019 22:29:34 UTC:

Nice contest, I don't have a reason why but if I was to win I would put it to use as Death is my favorite team even though its a little underpowered these days.

Well you were the only one who decided to enter, so guess what. You win. Enjoy. What account do you want it in?

@rentmoney

Thanks!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


User @rentmoney wrote at 03.06.2019 15:31:37 UTC:

Just stoppin by to say I been putting your delegated card to good use with earning the extra DEC that Aplha cards earn.

How was it?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


Nice contest, I don't have a reason why but if I was to win I would put it to use as Death is my favorite team even though its a little underpowered these days.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


Just stoppin by to say I been putting your delegated card to good use with earning the extra DEC that Aplha cards earn.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to 1 Week Max Level Alpha Twisted Jester Delegation


User @rishi556 wrote at 14.06.2019 19:17:57 UTC:

User @rentmoney wrote at 03.06.2019 15:31:37 UTC:

Just stoppin by to say I been putting your delegated card to good use with earning the extra DEC that Aplha cards earn.

How was it?

It was great... I managed to earn a little extra DEC with it.

Thanks for the delegation.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Win Splinterland Cards, SBI, or Palnet Tokens, Just tell me what


I like to get some palnet tokens. I am doing fine in splinterland.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Free Steem-Monsters Account Delegation For Next Season


This is a great idea. I have 10 account creations that I have no idea what to do with. I would be willing to make some bronze accounts for new players to try out if I did not have to pay $10 for new starter packs.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Free Steem-Monsters Account Delegation For Next Season


User @slider2990 wrote at 07.11.2019 17:29:54 UTC:

This is a great idea. I have 10 account creations that I have no idea what to do with. I would be willing to make some bronze accounts for new players to try out if I did not have to pay $10 for new starter packs.

Thanks, I run the same promo once or twice a month.

Current live one: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/play-my-splinterlands-account-for-free-buy-beta-boosters-via-steem-engine


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43