You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: How do I know I Joined Any Gangs or Not?


I haven't join any gangs yet, but I have tried to apply in a few gangs.
So how do I know if I am in any of them?
Can I be in more than one gangs?


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to How do I know I Joined Any Gangs or Not?


User @farizal wrote at 25.03.2019 10:18:04 UTC:

I haven't join any gangs yet, but I have tried to apply in a few gangs.
So how do I know if I am in any of them?
Can I be in more than one gangs?

I also want to know about that. What's the point of a gang in the first place?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to How do I know I Joined Any Gangs or Not?


@farizal
When you joined a gang :
1- the gang tag will be added under your name on your avatar
2- in the gang menu you will see an addition menu saying MY GANG
@cryptoctopus
For the moment, nothing special for gangs in the game, but the game is still early access, devs promised to bring nice stuff...
It will probably be related in mutual protection, raids and special missions


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38