You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Is Lord Arianthus OP in Keep your Distance?


Hey Everyone!
I've been personally using Lord Anus alot in the "Keep your Distance" ruleset, lots of folk on the discord sharing their views there so I was wondering what people would say in the forum. Leave your thoughts and ideas in the comments!


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Is Lord Arianthus OP in Keep your Distance?


A very useful card for the given rules. I use it very often myself and I fight against it ;)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Is Lord Arianthus OP in Keep your Distance?


Roflmao when I saw you wrote "Lord Anus" @doloknight XD

Honestly, this green head guy is one of my favorite tankers, I use it very often in battles~


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Is Lord Arianthus OP in Keep your Distance?


Nope because you know people are gonna use it... to me that's an incredible advantage to know what people are usually gonna use.
So while it may be used a ton... I say NO to the OP thing. You now know hot to set your counterattack.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63