You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum test

in #tokenbb6 years ago

Topic: TokenBB is Live!!!!!!


This is wonderful news for everyone, especially ami makes me very happy, I've been waiting for so much where to interact directly from steem in a more personal way and here it has come, leave your impressions, share, enjoy


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to TokenBB is Live!!!!!!


Thanks for your enthusiasm. Are you planning on launching your own forum?


View the topic on TokenBB

thank you friend, I really love this application and hope to be one of the most frequent users, congratulations for your great work, I will be writing some reviews type review + promotion because I really want to increase the people who use it

Reply to TokenBB is Live!!!!!!


User @difelice5000 wrote at 25.03.2019 18:54:55 UTC:

This is wonderful news for everyone, especially ami makes me very happy, I've been waiting for so much where to interact directly from steem in a more personal way and here it has come, leave your impressions, share, enjoy

Hi @difelice5000 thanks we have received your forum application, we just require payment of the 10 Steem to the pay.buildteam account and the BuildTeam username you supplied is not correct, need to retrieve it from https://accounts.buildteam.io, I also can't find you on the DIscord username you provided, please can you make contact with me on Discord to give me your BuildTeam username.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68