You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: I think Cocatrice is the Most Annoying Card Playing Against...


Is there even a second place on this one? I don't even get as pissed as back when the death splinter poisoned you every time with their two manna cards, that I could handle because the whole freaking game was doing it and it was going to nerfed as a whole. But this damn card, I might play high dollar for a card that has the ability---Cocatrice Poison. It would have to be magic of course because melee or range would miss the first three rounds at least.


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to I think Cocatrice is the Most Annoying Card Playing Against...


Lord A is definitely the most annoying card. I lose most matches against him since damage is reduced and magic just reflects back and kills me. I wonder what the best setup is if you anticipate the player using Lord A. Any way to beat him most of the time?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to I think Cocatrice is the Most Annoying Card Playing Against...


Yeah I agree.
Cocatrice has always been one of my fav cards, but when the legendary summoners were introduced - it became a nightmare to play against if it was summoned by Prince Rennyn, with the Earth slow cards added to the mix. It's either you have magic against it or you lose - it can't be hit otherwise.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72