You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Hello Fellow Monsters!


sllegends (702px, 10fps).gif

Hi everyone! I'm Chris Love or better known in Splinterlands as clove71! I have been collecting these cards from the start, way back in May of 2018! It is my absolute favorite blockchain game to play! This is awesome to have another forum as you can also catch me in the Splinterlands Discord https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj and Splinterlands Telegram https://t.me/splinterlands - Telegram is awesome as I can tip you in DEC! Catch my Splinterlands content on Youtube under clove71 and my IG is Splinterlandsgirl! I just love the new in game token DEC! I love it so much I have over 1.5 million DEC! This game is awesome and so is the community! I am very happy to be here playing it! Let's GOOOOO!!!! Get those Dark Energy Crystals people!

Cerberus (854px, 23.976fps).gif


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


@clove71 your enthuiastic endorsement of Splinterlands has helped propel this game to where it is now and where it will be going soon!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


User @ironshield wrote at 11.06.2019 01:31:50 UTC:

@clove71 your enthuiastic endorsement of Splinterlands has helped propel this game to where it is now and where it will be going soon!

Agree 100%


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


I bought a lot of stuff with DEC the very first 2 days- like everything, LOL! Then after that on the 3rd day I just started hodling it! I can make like 5K- 10 K a day playing on clove71 and sheplaysmonsters and the rest I burned a lot- a lot-- of cards and did buy some as well! :-)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


Hi @clove71,

1.5 Million DEC, nice that is allot. I'm FOMO'ing about DEC also and can't bring myself to spend them lol

Your gif making skils are awesome. I like how everyone is "rocking out" in the first one.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


Hi @clove71

It's great to having you here, let's make this forum into a awesome place together :)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


User @rentmoney wrote at 05.06.2019 00:05:09 UTC:

Hi @clove71,

1.5 Million DEC, nice that is allot. I'm FOMO'ing about DEC also and can't bring myself to spend them lol

Your gif making skils are awesome. I like how everyone is "rocking out" in the first one.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


YES!!! You are always so smart! If I would of saved that DEC I can only imagine but FOMO got me like I want one of EVERYTHING NOWWWWW!!!!! LMAO!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


Wow!!! How much did that cost to get over a mil DEC?!!! I can't even imagine!!! hugs ~Raynie!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Hello Fellow Monsters!


It is nice to have one platform where we can discuss only about the game.
OMG 1.5 Million DEC ):p


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43