You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum test

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: The latest post on this Test site shows the wrong Reward amount.


The latest post on this test site often shows a reward of about $2.60, but if you click on the actual post.. it will show that the post only has about $0.14 or so in rewards.


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to The latest post on this Test site shows the wrong Reward amount.


The reward is for the topic itself not for the last reply. That should be consistent


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to The latest post on this Test site shows the wrong Reward amount.


The calculation is still wrong sometimes.. I cannot post images so I cannot give you a screenshot, but this "Topic" as an example, showed $0.00 Rewards, but once I opened it.. I can see that you already earned $0.261, so I think it should reflect in the entire Topic. I also noticed the original error I posted in this report, and it was for topics that didn't accumulate that much in rewards. But I'll double check. It's a shame that I cannot post screenshots.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46