You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Excited, I have some skin in the game now


After 7 days and one or two kind people on here upvoting my introduction post I now have some SPT tokens that I have now staked!

spt.png

I finally have a little skin in the game now so my votes count for something ;) lol How about you all are you starting to earn from your posts and staking it ?


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Excited, I have some skin in the game now


Good luck on your SM and SPT adventures. Added a few more for you :)
See you in the Battle Arena.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Excited, I have some skin in the game now


It's only a headstart, just keep posting and being active here @bitcoinflood :)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Excited, I have some skin in the game now


User @goose20 wrote at 13.06.2019 01:14:01 UTC:

Good luck on your SM and SPT adventures. Added a few more for you :)
See you in the Battle Arena.

Thank you!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Excited, I have some skin in the game now


Stay active here and the SPT will stream into your account. This post alone here will 20-fold your stake. ;-)


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43