You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOKENBB.IO Update Log - Markdown Renderer (And Images) And More!

in #tokenbb5 years ago

It's looking great, I was able to add an image using markdown which obviously adds a lot. The image must already be on the internet to properly link to it.

One thing that I didn't quite like was that I first logged in with SteemConnect, but it didn't ask for my posting authority... so my first couple of comments were made as a 'guest user' instead of myself, and I didn't realise straight away. I had to click on 'anon' at the top, select my username, relog in with SteemConnect, this time with posting authority, and then it was fine... but those first two comments are still in the forum as 'guest user'.

Also... would it be possible to have the header (where your username is) scroll down the screen with you?

Sort:  

Visit Test.TokenBB.io and submit it as a Big or Suggestion 😊✌

Thanks Chris...

One thing I've noticed since testing, is that lots of people tend to be voting for the comments made by 'guest user' (@guest.tokenbb) but not a lot of people are voting for the comments made by named users. Any votes to anyone accidentally posting under 'guest user' won't receive those votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43