You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: https://prowallet.biz/tutorial

in #token6 years ago

I have been following the Prow Wallet System, and have been a member for many, many months now. I've always thought it looked very promising. I'm still able to check hourly emails; even though I haven't for several weeks. I was just heading that way when...I happened to stumbled upon your post. (Don't you just love Steem.it!?!?:)

Anyway, are they still operating? It seemed so good, like a win-win for all and a great program. If it is, and you have time, please, lmk:) I'll gladly spread the word just to keep it open, running , and keep it working well.

All the best! There are many, many more great free programs to obtain a rather large CC savings; if you dont know of them, just holler back, and I'll guide ya the right way!

Lmk if you hear any new info and ill do the same :)
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64