Sort:  

A very interesting assessment indeed. I believe HOBO very much. I only consider that the HBO tokens do not released too much at the begginning. Otherwise some price problems can be seen.
Pundi X have been price problems at some time because of too much airdrop.
So please be careful in distributing tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

removed

Thank you for this valuable information. HBO to the moon

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @hobo.media

Thank you for sharing link to this publication with me.

People have been asking us when our whitepaper would be coming out, or what our plan was going to be

I bet people do :)

Your goals and aspirations seem to be huge. "free press, decentralization" sounds a bit like utopia. I've been following you for quite sometime already and I will keep my fingers crossed.

ps. I admire your knowledge and skills. Have you ever participated in any ICO or STO in the past? Just curious.

pss. Did you consider using @steem-bounty? Even transfering 1 steem to them to promote your post does bring some decent extra traffic (steem-bounty.com is visited quite often I guess).
Or sending mass memos? To promote your post and have higher visibitilty?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88