You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway as a Token Distribution strategy

in #token7 years ago (edited)

I don't know if it makes sense but if you were to do a giveway do not use reputation as a way to determine if a user is eligible.
My reputation has been ruined thanks to berniesanders because I spoke my mind and since I am not posting much I will never get my rep back. I have always contributed positively to steemit but because I called him out one time my rep is now ruined.

Sort:  

Maybe it is perfect timing for you to open a "new" account, change your name, transfer all you Steem, SP and SBD out to the other account and mosey on from there... ;)

From one crypto-musketeer to another, all for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Hmm...that would also ruin my following! Berniesanders now owns me completely..my body belongs to him

LOL!!! TOO FUNNY! Thanks for the great laughter this morning. :) Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75