Cast your vote for your favourite ERC20 Token!

in #token6 years ago (edited)

how-about-some-flypping.png

We are glad to announce that another ERC20 is about to be added in the flyp.me instant exchange.
So after the successful Reddit poll which lead to ZRX integration, we are asking for your opinion once more. We did all of our research, now it’s your turn.

POWR, EOS, ANT or SNT? Which Token would you like to Flyp now?

Participate in the official Twitter poll and let us know which ERC20 Token you’d like to have access to.

This journey has just started. Stay tuned and let’s create together the milestone of a new era, where everyone will be able to Flyp and Pay across different Blockchain networks, without even opening another account while maintaining control of their private keys.

Discover the fastest accountless exchange. Now with 17 Crypto.

Think calm, Flyp Fast.
flyp.me

About Flyp.me:
Flyp.me is the Pro-tool, for instant and accountless crypto trading, created by the team of HolyTransaction. It is also the first accountless exchange with FYP Payouts for community members.

There is no registration necessary and no hidden analytics tracking you. Moreover, Flyp.me does not host any wallets, so your coins and private keys are not at risk of being held by a third-party service.

Flyp.me currently supports 17 cryptocurrencies and are continuing to add more: Bitcoin, Syscoin, Blackcoin, Dash, Decred, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Faircoin, Flyp.me Token, Gamecredits, Gridcoin, Litecoin, Pivx, Peercoin, Creativecoin, Zcash and now 0x.

Sort:  

flyp_me flyp.me tweeted @ 07 Mar 2018 - 17:17 UTC

We are glad to announce that another ERC20 is about to be added in the flyp.me instant exchange. Ca… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43