Entry for tojukaka's sundayself contest

in #tojukaka7 years ago (edited)

While I was trying to look for an event I can go to meet up with this contest I remembered that we went for a wedding some months ago so I took a bike of $0.10 to facebook and stopped at mobile upload to buy the picture that worth more than $100....

It just not easy to get the pictures to this place because it took me more than 5days to ship it down here..

Here is the picture of the bride and groom before marriage

I took another bike of $10 to IG to get you guys another picture because the groom not a fan of facebook.

Wow. He dash me another pre-wedding picture again

Let's me tell you small about there romance life.
Kay is not that social why funmi is extra social.
Kay likes acoustic blues why funmi is a big fan of hip-hop
Kay likes small kids but funmi she's aggressive pa.

Let's go to the d-day gangan though I don't have their photo because I lost my phone a day before the wedding but I manage to borrow a friend's phone to take some pictures but I got just one here now

Lemme just stop here and post the real entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55