You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you often get little or no comments on your blog?

in #tojoin6 years ago

hey everybody.

my name: kamal saputra
my nickname is kamal

I joined steemit Feb 2018

my from the city of lhokseumawe Aceh
my hobby is hunting sunset and sunrise, not only that, I am also a hobby in the part of unloading the engine, I repaired the broken machine to turn it back on.

Thank so much all

Sort:  

Hi @kamalsaputra

Thank you for your comment
nice to get to know you
nice to hear your story

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Thank you for your complement @sultan-aceh

I am also very happy to know you closely, I hope we become brothers @sultan-aceh

brotherly greetings for us @xpilar & @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70