CUTEST CHRISTMAS TOILET

in #toilet5 years ago (edited)

image.png



Today was the first-ever real Christmas Party I had in a lifetime.

Well, Thailand born and raised. Not to mention the religious written on the paper even before I could remember 'Buddhist' so, I guess, it makes sense I had never been in a real Christmas Party...

I am spending the month with bf in California, USA so fortunately, it's the holiday period. So much fun going on besides load tons of footage I need to edit and get it out there before New Year. No Pals, no old stuff this upcoming year. Only all-new from Way Beyond Pad Thai.

Anyways, today was a lovely Christmas Party at Uncle Mike's house! Redwood City, California. Delicious homecooked meal, fun games, and gifts. I didn't get any as I didn't even know I was going to be there so... It was already lovely and I had fun. That's probably what matters.

A few kids I hung out with today and that's one of the most fun. The best part though, the meatballs, mashed potato, baked spinach, ham, turkey, and the chocolate cake!!

image.png

image.png


Cutest Christmas toilet!!

I didn't really expect any toilet especially in a house to be this Christmasy and cute.. I had a good time peeing, honestly.

image.png

image.png


How many types of beer I had today..?

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png




㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure on Airbnb
㋡ Internet’s BEST discount codes
Get Paid to Google Search
㋡ Block Ads & Earn crypto while browsing

🎥 Check out all my gear » https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/resources/
🖤 SUPPORT DIRECTLY » http://bit.ly/waybeyondpatreon




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Don't let Santa take a bath in the toilet bowl.😎

LOLOL I won't tt

This is lot beer 🤗😋 and I hope this year end is cool there where you are . Here we have lot rain and mist...no snow this year. ☺️🖖

Ah... think if it is -20 😏🤗

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43