Unclog your Toilet in 5 Seconds without a Plunger!!!

in #toilet7 years ago

Are you someone like me who spent hours and hours finding quick tricks to unclog your toilet when you do not have a plunger?

Believe me, I spent hours browsing on Youtube about videos of how to unclog my toilet when I don't even own a plunger. I views almost the same videos every time. I tried every single one of them, looking at the title itself that made me thought twas easy peasy.

I tried the backing sode trick, the hot water trick, the plastic cover trick, name it on Youtube and I did it. But at the end of the day, I failed.

Then I came across this blog, whom this person posted the same problem like the one I am having. The title of the blog was as promising as the other videos I watched. How silly, that I never come across this video on Youtube when you type it in. To cut it short, I will call this "the shampoo trick!"

Simply pour some shampoo in your clogged toilet. Pour some water enough to create bubbles, the FLUSH! Then viola! Issue solved.

I realized that the shampoo is very slippery which causes it to unclog. Napkins, tissues, wastes, etc will go sliding down because of the shampoo.

I hope this will help you in the future. Thanks for reading this. Cheers!

interior-1822511_1280.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65