I accidentally licked a dirty toilet bowl last night

in #toilet-licking7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, the stranger than fiction is a weekly occurrence in my pathetic and hopeless life.

Last night I was cleaning the bathroom at work, and I accidentally licked the inside of the toilet bowl.

Everything was going well until I slipped on a wet floor tile and I fell head first into the toilet.

My left hand was holding a rag and my right was holding the bathroom cleaner, and for whatever reasons, I continued to hold onto the rag and cleaner as my head went into the toilet bowl.

I continued to hold onto the rag and cleaner as I started taking on water, and I tried to push off the inside the bowl with my tongue, but my tongue wasn't strong enough.

I must of drank nearly cup of dirty toilet water and licked most of the inside of the bowl. I don't feel so well today and I want to brush my teeth continuously.

I'm @runridefly, and the rain is coming down so hard today, and I have nothing better to do, than create a bunch of silly short stories.

Sort:  

You are one odd dude! ;) Stopped by to say hello.

@whatsup, I know and I'm extremely bored stuck in the house on a rainy day.

Congrats on the Gonzaga national title. Steem On Girl!

If you change at least one of the later tags to 'originaltags' you can enter this in the ongoing originaltag contest, this week being judged by the lovely @mammasitta. There's even a place to stick the post in chat for more exposure...actually I think you're supposed to do that for the contest purposes.
Suggestion: Add photo of a dirty toilet, lol

Have a Puppy that is constantly licking my face , I assume same effect?, but much prettier!

Sounds gross. Hope you didn't hurt yourself bad.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54