spending the weekend with my dear friend

in #togetherness6 years ago (edited)

hallo all steemian friends...

image


in this post I will tell about my excitement and my friends while enjoying the atmosphere of the beach, we use the weekend yesterday by visiting a beach located in banda aceh, in this beautiful beach we try to release the burden and the burden of mind due to pressing work, my friends and I try to forget for a moment all the burden and choose to laugh, joke, and do other stupid things to entertain yourself for a moment.


![image]()

this is a rare moment, we rarely get together like this and usually just spend the weekend at home, and now we're here, creating a moment that will probably be remembered all the time.

no matter how much the problem will be light if we want to tell all that to friends, and we must also be aware, help each other to help all.

thanks for visiting my blog and please follow me

@pmtoh

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60