Preparing for toefl test

in #toefl7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, my nickname is miss whom I am often addressed to double meaning of that namely "miss" as a part of my full name and as an English teacher who has not been married yet. Well, I am actually preparing for toefl test for my required application in my institution where I have been teaching there for almost three years. Recently, my boss requires me to upgrade my score in toefl so that I can complete several stages of application needed. That's what I show you about the attempts that turn me a little bit dizzy. Pardon me, an English teacher also has obstacles in passing the scores.firstly, I hardly comprehend listening section over there. therefore, I only attain weak level to improve score. Secondly, reading comprehension section is the problematic thing as well which is needed more focus to end the section with full energy, but your energy booster is about to die because of the time limitation... Thirdly, there last matter will be always deal with by most people around the world. Indeed, psychological matters. Here, I am feeling blue facing this matter whether before or after the test. I am afraid to be lost in 140 medium-to-high level questions... Of course everyone has frightened ladder in lives depending on how you manage your own. I have try a variety of ways to achieve the highest score , I know Allah is the best who gives me the best... Wish me luck, 😊 ! image

Sort:  

Hai miss mis :D
Tetap semangat naikin skornya.
salam kenal..

Thanks guy in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39