For Todddddddddddddd who is in heaven with ShannonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #todd6 years ago

You know those things in life that bond you together forever with others, this is one of those. It's all my fault.
Love ya, miss ya, for real, forever.

Sort:  

Listening was a pleasant walk down memory lane. Did not know the fates. Condolences to friends and family.

Thanks, I ran across this video and had to share it. Blind Melon has always been one of my very favs. and my friend Todd's too. He was special, cancer took him and once he was diagnosed it was too late. I hate cancer. Lost my brother-in-law to melanoma a few years ago.
Unfortunately Shannon Hoon's life ended in 95 with only 3 albums recorded.
I did get to see them in 2008 when they found a singer who could almost hold a candle to Shannon. Travis Warren an excellent performer, but being trust into the limelight was too much for him, they parted ways, but are now touring again. I consider it a gift to be able to see them again
Here is Travis in 2013 Paper Scratcher


And I must include everyone's favorite Skinned

And one of my favs Mouth full of Cavities

Look in your wallet - is it a glitch?
my account is worth 6 billion? whattttttt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74