Todays report

in #todaysreport7 years ago

I found 2 different interviews today.

One with a guy who was in care for a few years and knows of a few kids that were sexually abused in care.

Another with a relative of Tina Fontaine who is also in care. She wrote 2 letters but did not have time for an interview. One letter was about her growing up in care and the other about Tina Fontaine. She said her sister would do an interview. She told her foster parent about me and her foster parent really liked what I was doing. I will try to get an interview or a letter from this foster parent.

Also 2 of my interviewees said they would hand out fliers about CFS and organized pedophile networks. They said they would do it for free but I would figure out some payment.

Things are really starting to come together!

Sort:  

Absolutely it is the shame of humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59