Todays report

in #todaysreport6 years ago

Today I had an interview with an older women who I have seen multiple times. She gave me a letter put its more of point form rundowns on a sport select ticket (sports betting).
I may ask her to meet for coffee to go over it.
She said she had 4 kids taken from her she said she will tell them about me. She said that she really liked what I was doing. And has thanked many times.

If I do not post it its cause I did not want to misrepresent what she wrote.

Also I met a few potential interviews 1 of which I know from the B&L youth services child exploitation scam.

Should have shirts by thursday. Everyone I asked said they would wear a "CFS ruined my life shirts." Even the people who said they will not do an interview.

Also thinking of doing one for parents saying.
CFS stole my kids, my life.

If anyone has ideas for imagery or catchy slogans feel free to comment.

Could easily give away 100 shirts so me and shirt dude talked price for bulk. I get 25 per shirt but get less then 10 dollars a shirt if I buy 50. So once I got designs figured out I will order in bulk.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87