You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS MOTHER'S DAY!

in #todayis6 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful. Your mom looks so young. She looks like she's in her early 50s. What ever is her secret?
I made my mom tea yesterday morning. My wife and I went to town late at night on Saturday night because we wanted to surprise her on mom's day. I think we accomplished our mission.
Mom's are precious, to be cherished always.

Sort:  

That picture was taken last July at her 80th Birthday Party. Unfortunately, the Parkinson's makes her muscles rigid including her facial muscles, making it hard to read her emotions. She was actually delighted, even though she doesn't really look it. I guess the upside is it prevents facial wrinkles.

You are a good son, my son made me tea yesterday morning too! I'm sure you made your Mom's day. We are suckers for our kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35