You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS NATIONAL SOMETHING ON A STICK DAY!

in #todayis6 years ago

I am sitting here thinking what shall i choose,
There is a big selection i dont want to loose.

What could i eat thats so tasty of a stick,
I will go through steemit that should do the trick.

As i go through the post a gorgeous noodle main,
I can sure use the chopsticks to eat again & again.

@emergehealthier thats my chosen selection made,
I hope you stay connectected and check my post today!

( An original on the spot pamcooks poem)🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Love the poem response. I didn't think about chopsticks when writing the poem. Enjoy your noodles!

I live food.I normally look at the creative recipes and photos.Your poem inspired me.So thought I would join in.lol

I'm glad you did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24