You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pipe Tobacco Review - Peter Stokkebye Luxury Twist Flake - including FREE Tobacco Wallpaper!

in #tobacco7 years ago

It looks good enough to chew! I was never much of a pipe enthusiast- I tried but I gotta inhale. I stick with cigars or my home rolled Mac Donalds/Balkan blend

Sort:  

I love a nice hand rolled cigarette once in a while, although I need one of those little roller machines to pull it off. Can you make them entirely by hand?

What kind of cigars do you enjoy?

Do I enjoy or do I buy lol??? I enjoy Ghurka'a I usually buy Macanudo's

I've never had a Ghurka. My, they are pricey, aren't they? Macs are a good standby. I quite like the Romeo y Julietas and Ashtons - just a little more body than Macanudo, but still very mild.

I buy those also. Never had an Ashton, in fact I haven't seen them. There's a cigar club up the street from where I live. When I feel really wealthy (once a year maybe) I get a Ghurka. I also used to like Rum Soaked Crooks, but I wound up chewing more than I smoked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67