Copenhagen Wintergreen Longcut

in #tobacco6 years ago

IMG_2853.JPG

I've quit smoking a week ago and started dipping immediately after quitting. We all need a vice right?

I chose to switch due to second hand smoke. I rather just hurt myself, then hurt everyone around me. I have pets and it's very harmful to pets. I love my little fur ball.

BUT BACK TO THE REVIEW

Copenhagen Wintergreen Longcut:
I just finished my first can, and I have to say I enjoyed every last bit of it.

The flavor is a powerful Wintergreen. It's slightly sweet with bits of salty yet smokey flavor.

If you squeeze the tobacco, delicious juice flows out of it from every direction.

Overall it's my current favorite dip. I'll give it a 4/5, I feel like I haven't seen perfection yet. But it's damn close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61