Maybe day one of quitting smoking. Hoping ...

in #tobacco5 years ago (edited)

Ugh... Must load a bowl.....

Quitting sucks. Maybe I've got enough herb and can just take a nap today.

Been running on low cigarettes trying to cut back and save that little extra for the farm plan.

Well today? I'm away from town. I could go back and get cigarettes. But need battery and also need land and our own farm.

Sigh.

Not high on much low tobacco unless I roll butts. Ewwww.

Or I could nap at the lake and relax. Yep. Just relax.

15762623203538958380957148254399.jpg

Ok. Guess the plan is nap.... Got munchies. Got herb. And I'm doing just fine. Sounds like it's nap time. And let's spend some time detoxing from nicotine.

The past two days was only 5 cigarettes between them. Trying to stretch not smoking out as much as possible............

"Quitters suck" yeah I'm not overly happy. But sitting somewhere peaceful and without tobacco is not that bad.

And the money? It would be better spent on us getting the van fixed and also land. Way better then nothing.

Gonna have to get some things ready. Got some things going out for sale. Seed collection, extra knives... And let's see what else I can clean out.

Think playing with my motorcycle toys and cleaning can keep me busy until Sunday. And hopefully tobacco free.

Here is to the first day. # AGAIN!

Hoping this is going to be the last time.

Well here is to some changes. And much needed ones. I gotta get away from this tobacco thing. Ugh.

Well if I'm gonna buy anything it's gonna be some herb. And even still I'm trying to be careful with that as well.

Some huge goals. At least doggo is supporting me. And he needs a farm.

So here is to it!


And my Bitcoin address if anyone wants to show me and dog love!

1LE7HvJi2zLMrJAHg4srcV6bH5hez9yuDf

yep that's right we have Bitcoin and cashapp as well.....

GF419.png


blaze it!!!!!

Sort:  

I did it so can you! I used Nicorette minis when the urge got tough! Now you couldn’t pay me to have one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm trying for it! Yeah man! Gonna smoke another bowl and chill. Bike day tomorrow!!¡

Stoked for your plans. If you keep trying, you’ll succeed.

I'm trying to!!!!

That's a tough one, quitting cigarettes but you got a darn good start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63