Roll your own cigaettes v.s. packs.

in #tobacco5 years ago

Hi fam! Cigarettes have always been expensive and we all know the best alternative to saving money is to just quit. but I'm going to bring up another method to just save a little bit. Instead of grabbing packs of cigs. You can try bagged tobacco. For only 12.99 here in the states you can get a 16 ounce bag. compared to packs of cigarettes on the daily this might suite you well. Packs of cigs alone cost that much somewhere if your lucky for some mavericks or pall malls on sale. And they taste similiar to regular rolling tobbaco. Keep in mind they are pipe tobacco which can be debate on the toxicity difference then a regular cig. The price is right.

You can also get tubes and a roller and roll them up. I've known lots of people to do this and make their money back and more to sustain their habit. I am a huge tobacco smoker so this alternaative suites my every need. I'd go broke buying marlboros everyday or a pack of what used to be my favorite pall mall menthols. Either way the tobaccoo hustle is a scam and a way to keep the good man down but still I keep reaching for one at all times it sometimes seems. They also have big bags of menthols you can buy too. I am not advocating smoking really just throwin it out there if your cigs are breaking your wallet try the roll your own option. It might surprise you the taste aint that bad and if you are worried always about running out. Why not do both? I do sometimes indulge in a pack and it tidies me over for a bit switching from one tobacco to the other so I don't get bored of just one flavor.

Papers come in a variety of different sizes, tastes, and styles. You can also get zig zags or even raw organic papers.


here is a webiste for machines if interested in what they look like:
https://www.naturalfreshchoice.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77