To Steemit

in #toasting6 years ago

Never have I thought that I'd be so enthralled to sharing the rawness of my talent to a numerous number of people. I've not really received any 'proper' training to harness my aesthetic potentials. Hence, I was entirely hesitant to join Steemit when a friend invited me. She mentioned it would be a good place to earn worthy money if I truly work on it.

Hearing her talk about Steemit so happily, seeing her artistic creations online... she was productive, and her work, - brilliant. Best of all, I saw she was fulfilled. As I've thought about it, I harken back my love for art and how l, like my friend, I was also thrilled creating masterpieces after another. It was an investment that broke my wallet but never my heart; exhausted my body but never my spirit.

Upon receiving a response from Steemit, I couldn't help but feel excited. Because finally! My art will have a home where it can grow, and hopefully, someday change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67