Today or Tomorrow (James 4: 13, 14)

in #to8 years ago

 <center>![Design26969.png]()</center>

Today and tomorrow must be important words in the Bible. They're modern words, not ancient words. 

So before there was a to day, book of James and Hebrews talked about the mistake of planning for something which had not happened yet. 

To morrow is not promised. You may have great plans to go elsewhere to make money you did not make here. Those are the verses in James. But Hebrew talks about not hardening your heart now, today. You don't know when your salvation comes. It's a space the size of a house, but just beyond there's a vortex which sucks  you into the abyss. 

Be not deceived my  brethren. I'll be careful not to add to or take away so I sign off; don't worry about tomorrow. Tomorrow takes care of itself. Sufficient for the day is the evil thereof; you've got all you can handle right now. 

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice post

I like you. We've never met, but if I was in your part of the world; I would try to meet. No emoji's (smile)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41