To my Best Friend

in #to7 years ago

I don't feel safe being around you anymore. Last night you put me in a situation that I told you I never wanted to be in again and you keep putting me into situations that are unsafe and I am done with it. I am done with you saying it won't happen again. It's a lie. I didn't know the guy who called me a bitch AND YET you let him call me one. I don't appreciate getting disrespected like that and you know that. I don't care if your mad at me for getting in his face and flipping out. He deserved it. I love you a lot more than worlds can describe and maybe I love you more than a best friend, but all you bring is bad news and I can't live like that again. I don't want to risk my life for you to have fun so, I am gonna disappear out of your life and maybe you say its not gonna happen, but yet you give me so many reasons to not believe you anymore.. I'll be okay without you I have plans with my life that will make me successful and when I see you again if I ever do you'll know I'm happy and maybe by then I'll be married and have children like I always have dream of .. until then goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49