Tag me for a Free vote campaign (TMVC)

in #tmvc-touch8 years ago (edited)

My name is Mawuli.
You deserve my VOTE for spending your precious Time reading my post.
Leave a trail by tagging me with your comment or vote and I will send you my appreciation (vote).

JOIN THE TMV CAMPAIGN NOW
Time is life. Appreciate someone today.
VOTE and be appreciated.
Give and it shall be given to you.

How It works
1.Start by tagging me.

  1. I will vote for you in appreciation.
  2. Vote for every one else who leaves a comment on your posts or votes on TMV Campaign and lets puts smiles on our faces.

OPERATION 1 MILLION VOTES
Together we can touch the world 1 vote at a time.
YES WE CAN!!
#Vote a smile, Touch a heart
How to VOTE
Click on the blue ^ below

Sort:  

Congratulations @mawuli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15