I BRING TO YOU THE TAKE MY MUFFIN ECOSYSTEM ($TMM TOKEN):

in #tmm2 years ago

take my muffin.png

Animation is one way of expression which is mostly full of life or excitements and in general, the multi medias ecosystem has grown so big simply because of the excitement it creates through its animated techniques in communicating, but then why just create excitement alone when so many can benefit from animation too thereby earning real money which also is another means of creating excitement, the Take My Muffin is a standout and a distinguish ecosystem as it will not just create excitement in its series but also benefit so many who purchase the $TMM NFT token and by that, will also give access to holders of the TMM token in all the development materials from the series.

However, the Take My Muffin ecosystem will make a great change in the multimedia industry through its features and the series of the Take My Muffin is an interesting one which ought not to be missed and just in this article all about the Take My Muffin ecosystem and its characters will be given here so as for one to get to know more about the Take My Muffin platform.

ALL ABOUT THE TAKE MY MUFFIN ECOSYSTEM:

takee my muffin all about.png

In the history of the Internet, the Take My Muffin ecosystem is the first adult animated series, created entirely with the financial support of the crypto community through the sale of NFTs tokens , crypto partners and the sale of crypto tokens of the series itself and the idea of the project is a very unique one seen in the series and in the way whereby users or holders of the $TMM NFT token will get to have an access to all the development materials from the series which will create more incitement and lots more as so many users will seemingly have an access to all the development materials in the series.

The Take My Muffin series is in episodes and in each episode one get to see more interesting features, and also get more incitement as the storyline is very interesting and I tell you, you will be very excited and never want to miss any of the episodes in the series.

So far in the crypto space, there have never been any multimedia project that was or that is co created by the crypto community and the Take My Muffin is the first multimedia project that is co created by the cryptocommunity with a professional animated studio and I am very certain of the success of this project as it is very rare to see its kind in the crypto space which is of the reason so many should embrace the Take My Muffin ecosystem. In the series, the Take My Muffin is made up of interesting characters which will be looked on just in this article and you will get to see baby Korney in the very first episode of the show which is one important character in the series too.

CHARACTERS OF THE TAKE MY MUFFIN ECOSYSTEM:
• KORNEY
• ROK
• DRAKA
• DR.NOPER
• MOJO
• U2 D12 AKA UD

KORNEY:

Take my muffin koryney.png

This is one of the major character in the Take My Muffin ecosystem and Korney is suffering from amnesia which was as a result of a car accident as he was knocked down by a car, Korney wants to get his memory back so as to figure out who really he is and how he got there, wow this sounds interesting right, you just don’t have to miss any of the series in the Take My Muffin as it is a very interesting one at large, find out more by becoming a user and also becoming a holding of the $TMM NFT token which will grant you access in all development materials.

ROK:

Take my muffin rok.png

Rok is skillful in exploiting his employees. He runs a start up lab where he skillfully exploit his employees while artfully draining money out of investors hoping to strike it rich with the next big thing, find more interesting features about Rok by embracing the Take My Muffin as there are more hidden facts about Rok in the series.

DRAKA:

take my muffin daka.png

Draka is an iron lady with a brass uterus and a sharp tongue and Draka is Roks lawyer and financial director too. Allot will interest you in the Take My Muffin series, get the incitement by becoming a user of the platform.

DR. Noper:

Dr.Noper is another important character which he is a genius scientist engineer who rebelled against the scientific community and fell into a downward spiral that landed him on Roks team as their leads scientist and chief pain in the ass.

TMM TOKEN ECONOMICS:

Just with the TMM token one has the right of voting and this also can be gotten by a purchase of the TMM NFT which afterwards one has made purchase of the NFT, the TMM token will be airdropped in their wallet depending the very NFT that was purchased, there are exciting things to know about the TMM NFT token as just with it you get to have an access to all the general materials.

CONCLUSION:
Although some few characters features where not given in this article, but so far you can agree with me that the Take My Muffin characters are unique in their own way and in general the Take My Muffin ecosystem is a unique one and a very interesting one seen in its series which should not be missed out on and I tell you, I will be one of the early bird to hop on this awesome project and surely it will be a success.

In the Take My Muffin series, one is advice not to miss out in any of its series as so many of your question will be met in the series, this will create incitement, benefits and lots more, embrace the TMM and get to benefit greatly in the nearest future.

The Take My Muffin ecosystem is partnered with top platforms that are trusted and reliable which are as follows,

PARTNERS OF THE ECOSYSTEM:

1inch
Tornado Cash
Falcon Project
BADS
Rarible
NFT.Binance
Aloha browser and lots more.

For more inquiries please visit the links below.

WEBSITE: https://tmm.world/blog

TELEGRAM: https://t.me/take_my_muffin

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TMM66131654

INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/takemymuffin

AURTHORS DETAILS:

BitcoinTalk Username: Ecg007

BitcoinTalk Profile Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=3375031

P.O.A: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5396773.msg60174054#msg60174054

WALLET ADDRESS: 0x8fc7B139FA89fc939Cfcf6eF05Ffb7506bBbc742

take my muffin dr noper.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44