What I Got (TMDWA #5)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tmdwa7 years ago (edited)

What I Got

The Most Dangerous Writing App (TMDWA) #5
Stream-of-Consciousness Writing Exercise


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors.jpg


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (4).jpg


What I got, what I got?
What I don't got what I
Envy what I'm privy to
What I'm slendering my
Energy through the funnel
That precipitates, the sublimation
Of my interests, the free flowing creation
That I preface with another's countenance,
The antiquated beauty that I fount and rant upon,
That I slant upon, in caricature that I plant upon,
I fixate and denigrate that which runs contrary to
The parthenon constructed by my impatience,
Emblazoned with the logo representing
Chaos that entangles itself, accordions
Of Providence that luminously
Quander and frieze in the
Decoration that seizes
An inner part which is
Unattainable in my
Current state purely
Unfeignable and if I
Managed to arrive
Mayhaps it'd seem
Contrived, therefore
Ramble and roll
My love and
Never stall
My whole!


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (5).jpg


This was written in five minutes in "The Most Dangerous Writing App,". While using this website, you mustn't stop or slow down typing for more than a couple seconds or your work will all vanish! I am only doing minor edits afterwards. Here is the original result:


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (6).jpg


What I got what I got
What I don't got what I
Envy what I'm privy to
What I'm slendering my
Energy through the funnel
That precipitates, the sublimation
Of my interests, the free flowing creation
That I preface with another's countenance,
The antiquated beauty that I fount and rant upon,
That I slant upon, in charicature that I plant upon,
I fixate and denigrate that which runs contrary to
The parthenon constructed by my impatience,
Emblazoned with the logo representing
Chaos that entangles itself, accordians
Of Providence that luminously
Quander and frieze in the
Decoration that seizes
An inner part which is
Unnattainable in my
Current state purely
Unfeignable and if I
Managed to arrive
Mayhaps it'd seem
Contrived, therefore
Ramble and roll
My love and
Never stall!


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (7).jpg


One thing I love about doing this daily exercise is that the result is so unique each time. It helps to not judge one's expressions and just flow with the creation of the moment. If you want to join me in this exercise, post under the tag "tmdwa."


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (8).jpg


Wholeness,
@d-pend
8/13/17

Images are
free domain use.


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (9).jpg


blend-cursive-writing-abstract-bright-colors (1).jpg

Sort:  

Very nice poem and painting friend.

Beautiful color combinations, and good poetry, high level language, good post man

I appreciate your feedback @juliansyah! Have a great day.

I hope you do the opposite

This post has received a 14.39 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @d-pend.

Congratulations @d-pend! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Flow is not only creative but it is a natural free process that is healthy for mind, body and soul. I really am very happy for you d-pend. You are coming into your own!...... Cabbagepatch!

my love and never stall my whole wowwwww <3

If you can't slow down or stop, how do you save your work without it vanishing? I must be confoozed.

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57