You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Sweat the Little Things 003

in #tkc7 years ago (edited)

Welcome. Thanks for writing. Do you have any case when you acted upon compassion either on Steemit or in everyday life. I would like to hear about it or has someone shown compassion to you in a way you deeply respect?

Keep writing and keep in contact. I am looking for some good posts to feature in #tkc

Sort:  

I gave my buddy some steem because he lost a ton of crypto off of a bad trade. Didn't make up for what he lost, but I needed to do something to keep his head up! Other than that I just try and show small compassions every day, it honestly makes me feel good inside.

I appreciate it @mineopoly, I'll try and make more quality posts at least once a day. I'll throw you the follow too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70