How I made 77 SBD ($720 USD) into $2250 in 3 days (RM3000 to RM 10 000)!!!!

in #tkc7 years ago (edited)

image source

Are you still?

If you're still taking crypto out into fiat from SBD to BTC to fiat, you're missing out on a lot of profit.

Last week I transferred out 77 SBD using blocktrades (not the best way but I don't have bittrex account and my poloneix requires me to have a webcam, which I don't have as of yet, to verify your account) and made trade into LTC.

Was a great deal at the time looking back now that SBD price has dropped from $9.5 to now around $5-6. Transferred to LTC for around a total of 2.98 LTC (price at the time was about $235)

Using the exchange I'm in, I then made a trade of my LTC (at this time LTC was about $248) to BTC and from BTC bought KCS which I was eyeing on as it was on a dip at just below $6 for a total of 120 KCS. All this done around the same hour at about 1am.

Waking up the next morning, KCS had more than doubled to around $14 and the following day reaching to its highest cap so far of $21.

It has dropped the past 2 days like every other coin in the market but looks to be holding pretty well at $17.

You can do it too!

Get on an exchanger, Poloneix/Bittrex/Binance if you already have accounts but if you don't and since bittrex is on hold for new accounts registering, I highly recommend KuCoin Exchanger which I think is the most user friendly and easy to navigate exchanger.

Other ways?

Yes of course there are some good ways to use your payouts such as powering up your SP but I still recommend to get it out and trade it for a coin that you've been tracking and even if you wanted to power up, you could trade for a coin yet to boom, and then trade that coin to a something that's on blocktrades for SP.

image source

Daniel I'm new in crypto and I haven't track anything. Can you help me?

  1. Start tracking after reading this post. What I mean by tracking? Start paying attention to prices of around 20-30 coins. I recommend the top 20 and another 10 alternate coins that's on the exchanger you use.

  2. Please do number 1 for your own long-term good but if you're wanting to take out some SBD tonight and don't know what to trade into,

From blocktrades, you want to trade into either LTC or DASH just because ETH is having heavy clogs for the past month.

And from LTC to BTC to some coins I've been tracking are:

Po.et (POE)
QTUM
ICON (ICX)
Digibyte (DGB)
Flixxo (FLIXX)
UnikoinGold (UKG)

You can start trading most of these coins on KuCoin Exchanger.

Disclaimer: Clicking my KuCoin link will affiliate you to me. You don't have to go through me but I'll be grateful if you do.

Caution!

This is not financial advice. I recommend that you carry out your own research and do your due diligence when investing.

Sort:  

Congrats! You are lucky, you can lose it just as fast!

haha you betcha XD

Bro thx for recommending the ICO Lamden. Made 2000% profit lol

Oh you really went in? Wohoo!

I also forgot who I recommended what to XD

More to come! :D

Haha sadly didn't buy that much.

Oh nvm nvm. Got more opportunities. Get your wallets ready for OmegaOne. Can register for the whitelist first so you can get the latest updates, air-drops if they have and also pre-ICO :)

This is awesome! Really have to read about those coins before investing in them to minimize the risk. Good post!

I think it's almost impossible to do a bad trade. Of course you can be really lucky in your timing but if it does go down after you invested in, just hold it.

That's what I've done and that's what's working for me.

Okay, thanks for the tips! In fact i just started to invest in crypto like literally few days ago cause i believe they have the potential. I have faith and will just hold them in case they go down! :)

great post... i also have kucoins and im glad im in... have profited a lot from there

I'm still a little confused about what is the best thing to do with SBD.

Either get into ICOs or a coin that you really like and the project is sound of course :)

Today is the first day I traded into LTC in blocktrades. It was not difficult and took like ten minutes to confirm. I guess Dash is the same?

So good! @danielwong! More to come :)

This is so cool. Now I got a better picture of what I am going to do with my SBD beside using it to power up my steem power.
Thank you very much.
Cheers.

You're welcome. Thanks for the support and do upvote me in the future if you like my content. Thanks again

Sure. Cheers.

Wow such a luck with KCS!

This post comes just in time. Just about to transfer some btc to binance to trade. 👍

This is not a financial advice... hmm... guess this beats whatever financial advice out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51