You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tales #2 | Prashar Lake Snow Trek - Day 1

in #tkc7 years ago (edited)

Excellent adventure, I love the landscape, it's wonderful, I'm sure that writing there should be an interesting experience. Thank you for sharing your content with #TKC team!

I invite you to participate in the Discord channel, which you can find in the publications of @KhaleelKazi

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation. Just joined the channel and looking forward to sharing amazing content & learning from the amazing content too :-)

Welcome, I congratulate you for being selected. We hope you continue to share your content with #TKC team.

Thank you so much and yeah, no wonder I will always be happy to share the good quality content with this awesome initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36