Somehow, we got talking

in #tjazz7 years ago

One evening I got into a cab,just before another Bros entered .somehow we got talking ,he smelled nice nd was good looking so I gave him audience (I like correct bobos ooo) he asked nd I gave him my number,infact my both numbers ( if I hear sey I dey form,for wat na? ) I got a bit surprised when he looked me straight in d eyes nd said
Him: are u born again?
Me: ha ,yes na
Him: sure???
Me: yesssssssss
Him: are u ready to do d work of God as a help mate?
Me:( becoming uneasy) I don't understand.
Him: never mind, Here is my church flyer (handing me a flyer) I am a branch pastor. We r just rounding off our 40days fasting program. U r invited.
Chai,for my mind I just weak. I don't know if what I felt was disappointment ,I was like pastor ke. But I took d flyer nd we went our seperate ways. DAT evening pastor sir called ,he wanted to visit me .of cos I turned him down we just met for Christ sake. He even asked me if I cooked ,I said no. Early momo,5am pastor don call me. He said d holyspirt revealed something DAT I should stop by d church,he asked me if I dreamt of him to my surprise and shock because I actually dreamt of him strafing an unknown girl in a hotel room BT I couldn't tell him such so I told him i didnt dream of him. Two days later after much pressure from pastor I decided to visit the church nd hear d so called revelation. When I saw him chai, my heart skipped. I Loved his maturity,composure plus he was cute. To cut d long story short ,pastor said God said I am his wife and he wanted to marry me asap. He was so grateful to God for giving him a beautiful lady like me. I was shocked, I didn't know what to say, I almost got up n walked out BT I just sat glued to my seat for reasons I can't remember, I told him I've heard n I left. Hours later pastor called n told me he was rounding off fasting n wanted to eat a sumptuous meal in my house for dinner. I agreed but as I dropped d call I laughed n clapped my hands ,for my mind I thought (e be like dis pastor dey find who go fall mugu) ,I'll teach him a lesson.
Few hrs later I directed pastor nd he drove into my compound.
Him: swty can I get my dinner nw?
Me: ha my dear u won't believe what happened ?
Him: what?
Me: I cooked a delicious afang soup but as I opened d pot for d soup to cool off 2 rats entered, I threw d soup away. I don't want u poisoned.
Him: yaaay .
Me: but nothing spoil, d restaurant in front sells good soup. we cn eat diner there.
So we went there n ate good food,after DAT we went to a bar( all at his expense of cause).I watched pastor enjoying his big stout nd dancing to d groovy music,he told me it was his best spot. Hmmm pastor keee. When we got close to d car park pastor knelt down n brought out one yeye ring (it won't cost more Dan 400naira). I told pastor I'll think about it he should get up ,he hugged me tight n begged me nt to say no, as he hugged me I felt his tiny dick erect. OK na.
as d day went by D hanging out n groove with pastor continued (wetin concern me, na my money?)one day as I met him up at a restaurant, pastor looked so gloomy.I was genuinely concerned n asked what d prob was. Pastor explained how he has a land which he paid partly for,now govt wanted to take over d land for a project nd ll b paying land owners 10mil each. He needs to hurriedly tender d papers,but d original lands owner won't give him cos he hasn't paid in full. D original land owner gave him 5days to pay up d 400,000 remaining or they ll refund d 300,000 he HD already paid so DAT means he ll loose out of d 10mil. He then turned n looked into my eyes nd said "baby let's look for dis money, we need d money for our wedding,u HV to do something." meanwhile I haven't even known him up to 2wks,I laughed in my mind nd decided to teach 419 pastor lesson. I told him I would borrow d money in 3days he should relax. Within dis 3 days pastor doubled his spending in my life. See me enjoying full chicken,pizza,isiewo,nk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63