Hello Fam, Nice being here

in #tj4real6 years ago (edited)

Am Godfred Adjei but my friends call me Moto Moto. Wondering why they call me that? :) Its because when i was a kid, i was always seen running to and fro including racing vehicles on top speed. Hence i was nicknamed moto moto lol. Anyway i am 25 years old and i live in Accra Ghana, and i really appreciate @tj4real efforts for introducing me to such a community where I can freely share my thoughts.
Growing up, I enjoyed exploring, going on hiking, visiting adventurous places among others. In fact I was always ready for new challenges and discovery. I have always wanted to share my thought on visiting various landmarks, exploring places around the world and also listening to people talk about unique places they have been or wanted to go. So I feel Steemit would be a great platform to meet and chat with friends who want to leave their comfort and explore the world. Nature has a lot of things to offer mankind, but due to our busy schedules and noisy surroundings, we mostly don't seem to realize it. Just take some time of work, studies and other schedules and visit the country side, villages, water bodies, mountainous areas and you will realize the fun you have been missing for years.
IMG-20180220-WA0037.jpg
I am waiting on you out there to share with me your experience with mother nature and how the breeze, the atmosphere, the surrounding among others, lifted your inner soul and made you feel belonging. Lets explore, lets hike, lets discover and above all, lets have fun. Thanks family for the opportunity given to share my thought.

Sort:  

Glad you finnally found your feet in the community... Stsu active, never dispair and you will go places.

Akwaaba

Congratulations @akwesiadjei! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to come steemit

Hey! Welcome to Steemit!

You're most welcome to the community. Have fun sharing your ideas with us. Anyway I think you should read more about the tags to use cause it can cost you an audience. Your first tag for this post should have been "introducingyourself". Anyway, have fun here

Well noted thanks

Congratulations @akwesiadjei! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39