Titanium ICO - Introduction

in #titanium6 years ago (edited)

Dear readers, happy new year. 2018 will be the biggest year of cryptocurrencies so far. This is the time where I think it will be mass adopted and the whole market will reach new all time highs with good margins.

I am constantly searching for new coins and ICO's to keep increase the value of my portfolio. A few days before New Years Eve I finally made the decision to invest in Titanium ICO. I found it a few weeks earlier, but I'm always doing my research before I make a decision whether I will be investing or not. This time the decision was very easy. I got more and more confident the more research I did. I even joined their Telegram to get answers to questions I had which I couldn't find elsewhere. And what can I say? The team is extraordinary. They have a lot of knowledge, experience, customer service from another world, and a great vision for their project.

So as I mentioned I invested in the project and got my pre-sale bonus of 20 %. Then I spread the word to my friends which also were impressed with the project and decided to invest. Now we can't wait for it to launch the product and see how far it can go.

I will write several posts about Titanium the next few days. In the next posts I will write more specific about the project and the ICO, so follow me if you want to learn more about Titanium.

If you want to do research about Titanium, you can check out their website www.tbis.io and their Bitcoin Talk thread on https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2542292.0

If you enjoyed reading this blog post, please add my referral link or the referral code if you are buying Titanium BAR tokens.

Referral link:
https://ico.tbis.io/register/?ref=ek51MmRP

Referral code:
ek51MmRP

Website:
https://ico.tbis.io




Sort:  

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52