Bye bye winter tires

in #tires5 years ago

Yesterday I took my and @laputis cars to the shop to change the tires. We keep the tires in the garage some distance away from our house so we put the new tires in the trunks the day before. I dropped off @laputis yesterday at school after we checked in her car at the shop. Then she had a dentist appointment. In the meantime I went back to the shop and checked in my car. Some 30 minutes later it was all done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Whats the difference between winter and summer tires?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Winter tires have more protectors to be able to drive in winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

In terms of weight, which is heavier?

Winter tires are a little heavier. The car even eats more gas in winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57