You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why...

in #tired5 years ago

We are the captains of our own ship my friend. I am not saying it is good or bad to be participating in any of these crypto related games. Rather... focus more on the content YOU want to share. Get your Steem Power up... get some Steem in your account to Power Up! As I said... we will help you in the @steemterminal all we can... but you have to be the one to set sail!!

Sort:  

@wesphilbin good to see others mentioning @steemterminal I recommend that to him as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciated my friend... thank you for the shout out; we are trying to reach as many as we can at the @steemterminal... at least to give everyone help when they need it! This Steemit'verse is pretty big... good to have some breadcrumbs to find your way back home sometimes aye?

Thanks my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40