Sort:  

hmm nice post..

Tipu you are an dishonest yet you did not refund me 2.5SBD and you did upvote for that amount other which paid i recive upvotes you so kindly refund the amount are upvote thank you.

I did, check your wallet. I'm sending your the SBD that were left in your deposit and don't use tipu any more.

@tipU made 1.2 SBD upvote to: >equivalent-the-tulip-mania-of-the-rude-17th-century-and-unnumberable-otherwise-wondering-system-bubbles< paid from your deposit for 0.4 SBD. You still have 0.496 SBD left in your deposit

Receive 0.400 SBD from tipu Sorry, @tipU is not voting now because he needs to recover voting power.

Receive 0.100 SBD from tipu Sorry, @tipU is not voting now because he needs to recover voting power.

Just go to your wallet and check those transfers.

Que bello ese gato!

Sweet capture

I cant tip myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56