Sort:  

My goodness this is life saving, I've been wasting steem on the wrong bot a few times really, and I'll definitely try tipu out today really thanks for the tip today, I'm also hoping to delegate 500 so to tipu too, so I hope I can remove the delegation whenever I like?

Of course! It's just like any other delegation!
But be sure to read the posts by @tipu and @taskmaster4450!

There may be other options that you'd like to consider! All are great in my book!!! @tipu is AWESOME!

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course of course, thanks a lot again and for the tip too.

And join the discord too! Any questions you have can surely be answered quickly there 🤗 @josediccus

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37