You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Has Ben Hit By SBD Liquidity Problem

in #tipu7 years ago

I took out all my tipu deposit and bought at the 2:1 ratio. So fully understand your circumstance. I think very few would have thought the ratio would continue to rise. It is now almost 7:1.

Sort:  

Yep, never happened before. But this is crypto so I should knew anything can happen. Witnesses have tools to increase the SBD supply but they are very cautious about using it - we'll see where it goes. Good luck with your trades!

Thanks for the upvote. Please continue posting on your situation. If there is some trouble I think we users can help. I have a little liquid steem I donate for support, but was hoping to hold it until the rates go back up as I bought them around 2:1.

No need for donations, I need to post more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44