You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU is Awake :)

in #tipu7 years ago

hey @tipu

not to give you bad advertising, but on october 27, I sent you 7 steem to your bittrex, but I never received a big fat upvote. Then we agreed to a lot of upvotes, but also those I do not see.

Any chance of still doing this or sending the 7 steem back?

Sort:  

To my bittrex? Erm, @tipU doesn't handle any bittrex account. Also it's not a voting bot. Probably you've confused @tipU with some other bot :)

well, @tipu approached me on steemitchat on that day.
once for the deposit, and then afterwards for a big upvote

maybe you have a duplicate then, trying to rip off your name?

contact me on steemitchat or discord and I will get you some screenshots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81