DIY. Let's make art with CDs // DIY. Hagamos arte con CD

in #tipu4 years ago

0portada.png

Hello friends , Greetings to this great community, I hope you are well at home this weekend. Today I want to show you something artistic, made mostly of CD clippings. My inspiration came from not having enough paints to draw what I wanted, however I had many unused and in bad condition CDs at my disposal. I noticed they were piled up, with dust on a ledge in my house, so I decided to make something up and get creative. I let my ideas begin to flow and listen to my artistic side, taking advantage of those objects that were going to be discarded. They would end up in the trash, don't you think?
¡Hola amigos ! Saludos a esta gran comunidad, espero que estén bien en casa este fin de semana. Hoy quiero mostrarte algo artístico, hecho principalmente de recortes de CD. Mi inspiración vino de no tener suficientes pinturas para dibujar lo que quería, sin embargo, tenía muchos CD sin usar y en mal estado a mi disposición. Noté que estaban amontonados, con polvo en una repisa de mi casa, así que decidí inventarme algo y ser creativa. Dejo que mis ideas empiecen a fluir y escucho mi lado artístico, aprovechando esos objetos que se iban a desechar. Terminarían en la basura, ¿no crees?

separadores.png

Assuming this, I took them and made something new with them, applying the DIY method. I've talked to you about this before, a term that means "DO IT YOURSELF." That is why I invite you to stay with me and see how to do everything. I encourage you to do it yourself, I know you also have an artistic side, just let your imagination flow so that your work of art takes shape.

This one I made is shaped like a flower because its cuts give the illusion of petals.
You can make it as you like. Like stars, like moons, these are ideas that I give you, but the inspiration will come from you.
Well friends now I'm going to show you how to make this artistic painting with CD.

Asumiendo esto, los tomé e hice algo nuevo con ellos, aplicando el método DIY. Ya les he hablado de esto antes, un término que significa "HAZLO TU MISMO". Por eso te invito a que te quedes conmigo y veas cómo realice todo. Te animo a que lo hagas tú mismo, sé que también tienes un lado artístico, solo deja fluir tu imaginación para que tu obra de arte tome forma. Este que hice tiene forma de flor porque sus cortes dan la ilusión de pétalos. Puedes hacerlo como quieras. Como estrellas, como lunas, estas son ideas que les doy, pero la inspiración vendrá de ustedes. Bueno amigos ahora les voy a enseñar como hacer esta pintura artística con CD.

separadores.png

MATERIALS I USE: 3 paints (yellow, pink and black). Many CDS. Silicon a folder Paintbrush
MATERIALES QUE USO: 3 pinturas (amarillo, rosa y negro). Muchos CDS. Silicio una carpeta Pincel
![1 materiales.jpg]()

separadores.png

STEP BY STEP Step 1: Take a CD and draw with a marker the shape of a petal. To cut a lot of that shape.
PASO A PASO Paso 1: Tome un CD y dibuje con un marcador la forma de un pétalo. Para cortar mucho de esa forma.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Step 2: On an open folder I began to paste the petals, giving it the shape I wanted to project.
Paso 2: En una carpeta abierta comencé a pegar los pétalos, dándole la forma que quería proyectar.

4.jpg

Step 3: There I go filling the folder with CD petals. Giving it a 3D effect where the flower begins to take center stage.
Paso 3: Ahí voy llenando la carpeta con pétalos de CD. Dándole un efecto 3D donde la flor comienza a cobrar protagonismo .

5.jpg

6.jpg

Step 4 : But it still seemed to me that there was a blank space, and I filled it with painted a few flowery branches. As a representation of life and a new beginning.
Paso 4 : Pero todavía me parecía que había un espacio en blanco, y lo llené con algunas ramas floridas pintadas. Como representación de la vida y un nuevo comienzo.

7.jpg

Step 5: Then stick the protective plastic of the CD like some branches.
Paso 5: Luego pega el plástico protector del CD como unas ramas.

10.jpg

Step 6: Here I culminate shading the petals with my style to make it more striking.
Paso 6: Aquí culmino sombreando los pétalos con mi estilo para hacerlo más llamativo.

11.jpg

AND SO IT WAS MOUNTED ON THE WALL:
Y ASI QUEDO MONTADO EN LA PARED:

12.jpg

ME WITH MY WORK DONE
YO CON MI TRABAJO TERMINADO

13.jpg

There I say goodbye friends, inviting you to leave your comments and suggestions that are very important to me. Tell me what you think of what has been done. Greetings, a hug and kisses. Until next time.
Aqui me despido amigos, invitándolos a dejar sus comentarios y sugerencias que son muy importantes para mí. Dime lo que piensas de lo que se ha hecho. Saludos, Un abrazo y besos.¡Hasta la proxima !.
Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00